Talenti® Vegan Non-Dairy Alphonso Mango Sorbet Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom
Talenti® Vegan Non-Dairy Alphonso Mango Sorbet Perspective: back
Hover to Zoom
Talenti® Vegan Non-Dairy Alphonso Mango Sorbet Perspective: left
Hover to Zoom
Talenti® Vegan Non-Dairy Alphonso Mango Sorbet Perspective: right
Hover to Zoom
Talenti® Vegan Non-Dairy Alphonso Mango Sorbet Perspective: top
Hover to Zoom
Talenti® Vegan Non-Dairy Alphonso Mango Sorbet Perspective: bottom
Hover to Zoom

Talenti® Vegan Non-Dairy Alphonso Mango Sorbet

1 ptUPC: 0018685200084
Purchase Options
Located in Aisle 23

Product Details

Looking for a delicious non-dairy ice cream alternative? Try Talenti Alphonso Mango Dairy-Free Sorbetto, a flavorful vegan frozen dessert. This sorbetto features the finest, ripe mangos and a hint of lemon juice for brightness. It’s a clear winner if you’re in need of a dairy-free and vegan ice cream alternative, though we think it’s perfect for everyone.

  • Talenti Alphonso Mango Dairy-Free Sorbetto features the finest, ripe mangos and a hint of lemon juice for brightness
  • We source our mangos for is sorbetto from Marahastra, India -- home to the sweetest mangos in the world (in our humble opinion)
  • Our Alphonso Mango Sorbetto is made with only 6 ingredients
  • Talenti Sorbettos are gluten-free, non-GMO project certified, and kosher
  • Talenti Alphonso Mango Sorbetto is vegan, gluten free and does not use high fructose corn syrup

Nutrition Information

Kosher
Non GMO
OptUP Nutrition Rating
Nutrition Facts
servings per container
Serving size0.667cup (131 g)
Amount per serving
Calories160
% Daily value*
Total Fat0g0%
Saturated Fat0g0%
Trans Fat0g
Cholesterol0mg0%
Sodium0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate40g14.55%
Dietary Fiber2g7.14%
Sugar35g
Protein1g
Calcium0mg0%
Iron0mg0%
Potassium94mg2%
Vitamin D0mcg0%
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients
Mangos, Water, Sugar, Dextrose, Lemon Juice, Carob Bean Gum

Allergen Info
Free from Does Not Contain Declaration Obligatory Allergens.

Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More