Enjoy Life Gluten Free Chocolate Ricemilk Bar
Made with non-dairy rice milk, our Ricemilk Chocolate bar is nut-free, soy-free, and allergy-friendly!
- Wheat Free
- Dairy Free
- Egg Free
- Fish Free
- Verified Non-GMO
- Certified Gluten-Free
**Heat-sensitive item:If items are being shipped to your home, we strongly recommend using Overnight Shipping to your daytime location to ensure quality. Shipping to certain locations during hot weather is not recommended.**
Evaporated Cane Juice , Non-Dairy Cocoa Butter , Natural Chocolate Liquor ( Non-Alcoholic ) , Rice Milk Powder ( Rice Syrup Powder , Rice Starch , Rice Flour , Salt , Carrageenan ) Salt .
Free from Does Not Contain Declaration Obligatory Allergens.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More