Daiya Dairy Free Cheeze Lover's Gluten Free Vegan Pizza
Vegan cheeze? Yes please! A delicious combination of a light and crispy gluten free crust, tomato basil sauce, and our shredded plant based mozzarella cheese and Cheddar Style Shreds. What's not to love? Ok, pizza this: gluten free vegan pizza that is chock-full of taste and texture - and available in SEVEN tantalizing styles and flavors. Our thin and crispy crust is layered with herb tomato sauce and topped with our signature Cutting Board Cheeze Shreds.
- A CRUST ABOVE - Living a vegan lifestyle? You'll be glad to know that your Daiya Gluten-Free Pizzas are Certified Plant Based and contain no animal products or by-products.
- SPOILT FOR CHOICE - Good luck deciding between our Supreme, Meatless Pepperoni Style, Meatless Meat Lover's, Cheese Lover's, Margherita, Fire-Roasted Vegetable and Mushroom & Roasted Garlic pizza!
- CREATIVE CONVENIENCE - Deliciously dairy free, straight out of the box - but we also love to see how you like to personalize your Daiya pizzas with various drizzles, spices or dips! The possibilities are truly endless.
- A PIZZA THE ACTION - Pizza parties, family night, lunchbox fillers - but also the perfect vegan snack to keep in the freezer for when you deserve some 'me time.'
- ALLERGY-FRIENDLY FROZEN PIZZA - The at-home pizzeria experience, without any of the worry! Daiya's Gluten-Free Pizzas are also free of dairy, soy, eggs, nuts, peanuts, shellfish & fish, as well as being Non GMO Project and GFCO verified.
Gluten-free Crust (Water, Tapioca Starch, Brown Rice Flour, White Whole Grain Sorghum Flour, Potato Starch, Olive Oil, Cane Sugar, Milled Flax Seed, Yeast, Psyllium, Sea Salt, Xanthan Gum), Tomato Basil Sauce (Water, Tomato Paste, Olive Oil, Onions, Basil, Salt, Garlic, Xanthan Gum, Spices), Daiya Mild Mozzarella and Cheddar Style Shreds Blend (Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Non-GMO Expeller Pressed Canola and/or Non-GMO Expeller Pressed Safflower Oil, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein Isolate, Inactive Yeast, Salt, Vegan Natural Flavors, Vegetable Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid (Vegan), Titanium Dioxide (A Naturally Occurring Mineral), Yeast Extract, Citric Acid, Annatto (For Color))
Contains Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives. May contain Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More